Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Homelaet avec ou sans oeuf ?
Homelaet avec ou sans oeuf ?
  • Un petit condensé de résumé, de critiques et d'extrait des livres que nous avons lus, pour vous aider à vous faire une opinion avant d'acheter ces livres. En espérant que cela vous plaise !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 174 639
23 janvier 2008

Linkin Park - concert 22 janvier 2008

Leur concert à Paris Bercy du 22 janvier

2629Et voilà encore une fois le groupe de musique Pop/Rock dénommé Linkin Park a entièrement rempli le Palais Omnisport de Paris Bercy. Après être passé par Amnéville le 6 janvier dernier, nos 6 artistes ont fait un petit détour par la capitale.

N'ayant pas assisté à leur concert j'ai ne peut savoir quelle chanson exactement ont été chantées mais pour vous je vous ai trouvé quelque vidéo qui retrassent leur concert.

Je vous rappelle que leur première partie était Biffy Clyro

Alors voici les premières vidéos qui ont été diffusées que les site tel que Youtube et Dailymotion. Si vous en avez d'autre n'hésitez pas à me donner les liens. Les vidéos ne sont pas d'éxcellente qualité vu qu'on entend plus le public que les chanteurs mais ça vous donne déjà un aperçu de ce qu'était le concert.

Les vidéos suivantes comprennent les chansons :
- Breaking The habit
- Numb
- My december

Si vous voulez chanter en même temps je vous met les paroles en dessous de chaque chanson.

Breaking the habit

Les paroles de Breaking The Habit :

Memories consume
Like opening the wound
I'm picking me apart again
You all assume
I'm safe here in my room
Unless I try to start again

I don't want to be the one
The battles always choose
'Cause inside I realize
That I'm the one confused

I don't know what's worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
I don't know why I instigate
And say what I don't mean
I don't know how I got this way
I know it's not alright
So I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit tonight

Clutching my cure
I tightly lock the door
I try to catch my breath again
I hurt much more
Than anytime before
I had no options left again

I don't want to be the one
The battles always choose
'Cause inside I realize
That I'm the one confused

I don't know what's worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
I don't know why I instigate
And say what I don't mean
I don't know how I got this way
I'll never be alright
So I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit tonight

I'll paint it on the walls
'Cause I'm the one that falls
I'll never fight again
And this is how it ends

I don't know what's worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
But now I have some clarity
To show you what I mean
I don't know how I got this way
I'll never be alright
So I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit
I'm breaking the habit tonight

Numb

Les paroles des Numb :

I'm tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless
Lost under the surface
Don’t know what you're expecting of me
Put under the pressure
Of walking in your shoes
(caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow)

(Chorus)
I've become so numb
I can't feel you there
Become so tired
So much more aware
I'm becoming this
All I want to do
Is be more like me
And be less like you

Can't you see that you're smothering me
Holding too tightly
Afraid to lose control
Cause everything that you thought I would be
Has fallen apart
Right in front of you
(caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow)
And every second I waste is more than I can take

(Chorus)
[Numb lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]

I've become so numb
I can't feel you there
Become so tired
So much more aware
I'm becoming this
All I want to do
Is be more like me
And be less like you

And I know
I may end up failing too
But I know
You were just like me
With someone disappointed in you

(Chorus)
I've become so numb
I can't feel you there
Become so tired
so much more aware
I'm becoming this
all I want to do
is be more like me
and be less like you

I've become so numb
I can't feel you there
(I'm tired of being what you want me to be)
I've become so numb
I can't feel you there
(I'm tired of being what you want me to be)

My december


Linkin Park bercy 22.01.08 My December
envoyé par hrvman

Paroles de My December

This is my December
This is my time of the year
This is my December
This is all so clear

This is my December
This is my snow covered home
This is my December
This is me alone

Refrain :
And I
Just wish that I didn't feel
Like there was something I missed
And I
Take back all the things I said
To make you feel like that
And I
Just wish that I didn't feel
Like there was something I missed
And I
Take back all the things I said to you

And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere to go to
Give it all away
To have someone to come home to

This is my December
These are my snow covered dreams
This is me pretending
This is all I need

Refrain

And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere to go to
Give it all away
To have someone to come home to

This is my December
This is my time of the year
This is my December
This is all so clear

And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere to go to
Give it all away
To have someone to come home to
And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere to go to
Give it all away
To have someone to come home to

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Ils bouffent à tous les rateliers ceux-là...Je les ai vus en première partie des Queens Of The Stone Age en février au Zénith de Paris, ça faisait longtemps que j'avais pas passé toute la première partie au bar ou à fumer dehors...
G
Quel beau concert, comment se fait-il qu'une fan comme toi n'y soit pas allée ?<br /> Extraordinaire, je déplore toutefois la durée de leur prestation - 1h30 seulement - et la pauvreté des messages entre les titres, à croire qu'ils n'avaient rien à dire.<br /> Ceci dit, les intros originales qui diffèrent de celles jouées en mai étaient vraiment kiffantes, vivement leur retour au Stade de France !
Publicité